Contract help

I’ve just created my flyer handouts for storefront window cleaning. I will be wanting to create a contract as many of you do. Would any of you be willing to share your word doc contract for me to edit and use do my business. I’m kinda at a loss as to where to beginImageUploadedByWindow Cleaning Resource1394561285.247639.jpg Thanks Dan Shinebright Windows Sent from my iPhone using Window Cleaning Resource Attached Images ImageUploadedByWindow Cleaning Resource1394561285.247639.jpg (47.2 KB)
http://bit.ly/1oJL0jo

Important To Pump, or not to Pump, that is the Wash-iT PRO question !

NOTE : if this is a duplicate post, forgive me … Well .. I am going to release a series of conversations on this topic and ask some of you local guys to chime in … Firstly, we designed the Wash-iT PRO around 3 principles : 1 The ability to operate under any conditions, PUMP-FREE 2 No costs spared for making the highest quality RO-DI system in the market with the maximum serviceability 3 No proprietary filters that ‘claw back’ the savings of ‘RO’ filtration by overcharging the DI and Carbon costs. That said, we recognise that there are conditions where Wash-iT PRO – DUE TO THE NATURE OF ALL RO MEMBRANES – will perform at a lower level than ideal. This is mostly due to colder water temperatures. Let me share an example that I gleaned from a conversation with one of our engineers : Pure Water (permeate) production performance is not a simple answer. I could run a flow curve test based on feed water pressure at the current water temperature. Then run the same test 3 months later when
http://bit.ly/1nGmilj